Testimonials
About MSL Motor Group

Best service ever!

I never give five stars for anything but the parts department in this company are so helpful, in particular Paul, he absolutely goes out of his way to help

Very good staff, very good service. Highly recommend.

Nice and friendly staff. Happy with the service.

Great customer service. Staff really want to help. Regret not visiting earlier.

I recently dealt with Edward Taylor when I traded in a BMW 2 series and an Audi A3 for a CLA180.
I cannot praise Edward highly enough. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable and went to great trouble to find a suitable car for me. He is also an extremely pleasant and gentlemanly young man. It was a pleasure to deal with him. In my opinion MSL Ballsbridge Motors are fortunate to have Edward working for them.

Thank you so much Kerrie-Anne with your help booking my service.
I was really impressed with your speed and courtesy. It's moments like this that strengthen my preference to stay with MSL vehicles into the future.

Peter Fitzsimons on MSL Motor Group Head Office - Wednesday, 8th August 2018

I had an amazing experience purchasing my car at MSL Park Motors ŠKODA. Bernard is very accommodating and goes above and beyond.

Quick and easy. Staff were very helpful.

We are so happy with the new car, it is stunning and I love driving it! Thank you so much Gavan for your outstanding service and help, we truly feel we were and are very well looked after!

Wes was professional, genuine, honest and really knew his job. I would recommend family and friends to MSL and direct them to Wes

I was in MSL Service Centre North Dublin on North Circular Road and I just wanted to compliment the staff.
I found it a very pleasant experience coming into the service centre and dealing with Caitriona on reception and Liam who was looking after my booking. I think it's important to acknowledge great customer service by staff and they were both extremely pleasant and professional. So thanks again for a pleasant and hassle free experience.

Efficient, friendly staff. Catered for all my needs. Environment was excellent. Best car service experience I have ever had.

Lovely staff, very courteous, great facility and my car was ready exactly when promised. Extremely professional and incomparably better than another well-known Mazda dealer in Finglas, just off the M50 whom I will never darken the door again.

I received an excellent service and care from Mercedes staff (Kevin and Killan). Many Thanks. Purchased my dream car. I highly recommend this garage and I will definitely be a long term customer.

Amazing place and service. I was told by other Skoda places I wouldn’t be able to buy a Skoda Karoq to fit my timeline. These guys did everything they could and got me an amazing deal that fit my budget. I could not recommend this place more. Amazing customer sales experience by Bernard Byrne. Thank you for the new car and service.

We were greeted by an amazing young lady upon arriving at MSL Service Centre North Dublin. She asked myself and my wife would we like some refreshments, her manner was beautiful and professional and the service to my car was amazing.

Just purchased our first Skoda Karoq through MSL Park Motors and would like to compliment Alex Reed. It was a pleasure to do business with him, he is professional and helpful and we would have no hesitation in recommending Alex to family and friends for a great friendly service.

Great service, lovely new showrooms.

I have been using them for years. Beautiful new showroom.

I just wanted to say that I was very well looked after at MSL Service Centre North Dublin and this is my second time to visit (service and recall) and on both occasions I couldn't have been treated any better. Louise looked after me and she was very helpful and pleasant to deal with as were the receptionists. I will continue to use MSL for all future work/service on my Mazda 6.

Friendly customer service, thanks guys.

Fabulous showrooms, very friendly and efficient staff. A very pleasant experience. Congratulations.

We wanted to thank you so much for looking after us so well when we bought the car a couple of weeks ago from you.
Miles couldn't have been more helpful or patient with us, and made sure we were so well taken care of every step of the way.
We're delighted with the car......a very welcome change to the old Renault Espace no matter how fond of it we were!.

Five stars all around service and sales.

These guys are willing to do business with you, they're very trustworthy and friendly, I would recommend to everyone! Good communication and efficient. Very professional. We went with them for our car purchase.

Best customer service! I went to a few other dealers in Dublin for my new ŠKODA, but I found MSL Park Motors very helpful and they knew all the info about the new car whilst other dealers I visited did not have a clue. Bernard Byrne was very helpful and professional. Highly recommended.

Bought a car recently from Graham Kelly at MSL Park Motors ŠKODA - great service and he was a pleasure to deal with! Very easy process to get financing and deal with the paperwork. Highly recommended.

Kate Flood on Graham Kelly with MSL Park Motors - Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Having visited the MSL Service Centre North Dublin for the first time – I was blown away by the excellent customer service end to end. I was greeted by a lovely receptionist, had a lovely pastry and cappuccino while the second receptionist saw I had a laptop with me and proactively gave me the Wifi passcode. The person who took responsibility for my car service was extremely professional…. I can't praise the service provided highly enough, and I will certainly be back.

I found David very helpful and professional. He showed great patience and courtesy during my numerous visits to MSL Grange Motors. He went to great pains to explain the car’s unique features and demonstrate same on as many test drives as I liked. I found dealing with David a very pleasant and satisfying experience.

I just wanted to compliment Bernard Byrne in MSL Park Motors Skoda. He has been a pleasure to deal with and makes buying a car a seamless process. I meet lots of Salespeople in my role, and I feel it important to give feedback and credit where it’s due.

Neville Murphy on Bernard Byrne with MSL Park Motors - Monday, 5th February 2018

We have been dealing with Graham Kelly in ŠKODA on the Navan Road for the past 3 years and he has been more than helpful & courteous and nothing is too much trouble for him.

Julie & Mark McCarthy on Graham Kelly with MSL Park Motors - Monday, 5th February 2018

I thought the level of your customer service and professionalism was outstanding, I had no intention on buying a Mercedes Benz but you helped me make a fantastic decision which I am very happy about.
I will return in the future and would like to deal with Eamon and will pass his name on to my friends and colleagues

Mrs McAuley on Eamon Farren with MSL Park Motors - Tuesday, 30th January 2018

I was really happy with the quality of the service from MSL. I had been to a garage before I called in to MSL Grange Motors and felt like I wasn’t taken seriously about buying a car. I noticed MSL while driving home and I was lucky enough to meet Colin. He was so professional and could do no more for me. I test drove a number of cars and Colin explained exactly what I needed. He was very patient and encouraged me to test drive a number of models until I was satisfied. I left MSL telling myself that I was not even going look anywhere else and I bought the car.

I found Keith to be an outstanding gentleman and was lovely to deal with.

I found Colin to be very helpful, patient and courteous. I have never dealt with a nicer Mercedes-Benz sales person ever.

I heard of MSL Motor group from a friend of mine that bought a new Mazda. Graham was so nice and so professional and I will only buy from him in future.

John McGrath on Graham Kelly with MSL Park Motors - Thursday, 5th October 2017

I visited three ŠKODA dealerships and all had the same price for the Kodiaq but it was Graham Kellys customer service and level of professionalism that made me choose MSL.
I will be highly recommending him to my friends and family.

Siobhan Cartuir on Graham Kelly with MSL Park Motors - Wednesday, 27th September 2017

Wesley was fantastic to deal with. A pleasure and I would have no problem recommending MSL to anyone to deal with

Mr Eoin O’Neill on Wesley Smith with MSL Park Motors - Tuesday, 5th September 2017

Kilian was very professional, quick and very kind and I would recommend him to any of my family and friends

Jane Maguire on Kilian Candon with MSL Park Motors - Friday, 22nd September 2017

10 out of 10 for Chris, really helpful always kept in touch about progress

I cannot not speak more highly of MSL Park Motors and the customer service. Overall it was a 10/10 experience

Joan Callan on Alex Reed with MSL Park Motors - Thursday, 16th February 2017

I just wanted to write to you again following our recent 2nd purchase from MSL Park Motors …..We again dealt with Bernard Byrne in your garage. As ever, he was a pleasure to deal with and was extremely helpful….He touched base with me regularly and gave me advice along the way. He is excellent at his job and proved to be very flexible with us. And when we were ready to go, he had everything sorted for us. He even offered to come in on his day off if we wanted to collect the car a day early…..We hope to come back again in 2019 to make another purchase and we look forward to dealing with Bernard again. I would recommend Bernard to anyone I knew looking to buy a car.

Brian McCann on Bernard Byrne with MSL Park Motors - Monday, 6th March 2017

I would like you to know that I had the pleasure of dealing with the best sales person in Eamon Farren during the process of buying a new Mazda 6. From the first time I called him in relation to a 152 Mazda 6 until I drove away from MSL in a 171 Mazda 6 he could not have been more courteous, helpful and friendly. I can safely say I would not be driving this car now if it was not for Eamon. I have only good memories of buying this car and will no doubt return again if this is the service MSL provide to it's customers. Once again a big thank you to Eamon for all his help.

Gerry Keane on Eamon Farren with MSL Park Motors - Thursday, 30th March 2017

MSL should be proud of their staff in their NCR service department, it was an absolute courtesy to deal with them and his wife said the cup of coffee she had as one of the nicest she ever had, he will 100% return.

In all honesty I have never come across a sales person as good as Edward Taylor, he was absolutely A1, I would wear tracksuits and runners a lot and most showrooms would brush you off as if your no body but I could of been the president of Ireland I was treated that well and I will definitely be back in 1-2 years to buy a bigger car from Edward.

Many thanks for all the help during my recent visit to MSL Park Motors, which resulted in me buying a car. I dealt with a lovely man called Eamon who was so helpful. I'm delighted with my new car. Many thanks.

Niamh Keane on Eamon Farren with MSL Park Motors - Monday, 9th January 2017

I was very happy and Gavan made it a seamless experience

I was very happy with my overall experience at MSL. Graham was very helpful and friendly and couldn't do more for me. Graham called me after I collected my car to see if everything was okay. He is a genuine nice chap and is getting top marks from me

Cathal O'Reilly on Graham Kelly with MSL Park Motors - Tuesday, 24th January 2017

It has always been a good experience, it is our 2nd time to buy from MSL Ballsbridge Motors

Extremely satisfied with my overall experience. Colin was fantastic to deal with. I knew what I wanted and Colin let me lead the sale, didn't try hard sell or anything and I found the speed and convenience of everything fantastic.

Belinda Cunningham on Colin Charles with MSL Grange Motors - Wednesday, 25th January 2017

Very well looked after by Gerry and extremely satisfied with everything. This is my first automatic car and Gerry explained everything so well that it reduced the need for a driving lesson on how to drive automatic. Very good experience. No complaints

Very good service from start to finish, very happy with Alan Fagan

The experience was absolutely fantastic, really professional. Top class from start to finish

Terrific experience, I have purchased 3 Mercedes from Alan and he is very helpful

I am over the moon with the car, Stephen couldn't have been nicer, really great guy. It's a lovely car. I had a lovely experience and everyone is saying lovely things about the car

We were extremely satisfied with our experience at MSL Grange Motors. Keith was a gentleman. We look forward to doing business with him again in the future

Extremely satisfied, excellent, went above and beyond the call of duty

Extremely happy with Alan, he was superb and more then helpful